Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
Exede Internet Receives 2013 Edison Award for Innovation Corporate Monday, April 29, 2013
KG-200R Ruggedized Data at Rest Encryptor is Now NSA Certified Cybersecurity Monday, April 15, 2013
ViaSat Acquires LonoCloud Commercial Satellite Networks, Corporate Friday, April 12, 2013
One-Year Anniversary of Exede Satellite Internet Service Launch Residential Satellite Services Monday, March 18, 2013
ViaSat Sets Guinness World Records Title for the Highest Capacity Satellite Awards Wednesday, March 6, 2013
High-Throughput Ka-band Satellite Communications on H-3 Helicopter Airborne/Mobile Broadband Tuesday, March 5, 2013
ViaSat Ka-band Mobile Satellite Antenna System Passes FAA and International Testing Airborne/Mobile Broadband Friday, February 22, 2013
Exede Internet Tops the Broadband Chart: FCC Report Ranks Exede Satellite Internet Best in Delivering Advertised Speeds Residential Satellite Services Friday, February 15, 2013
U.S. Marine Corps Systems Command Awards Follow-on Contract for ViaSat Secure Mobile Device Technology Cybersecurity Monday, February 11, 2013
Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2013 Results Financial Wednesday, February 6, 2013
$34 Million Contract to Develop MIDS Cryptographic Module Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Monday, February 4, 2013
Protect Energy, Utility, and Transportation Grids with ViaSat Critical Infrastructure Security Critical Infrastructure Protection, Cybersecurity Tuesday, January 29, 2013
ViaSat Augments Global Mobility Satellite Network with New Capacity Business Aviation Internet Monday, January 28, 2013
Utility Cybersecurity Study Results Discussed at DistribuTECH Cybersecurity Monday, January 28, 2013
LinkWay(S2) Satellite Modem Now Available in an Embeddable Card Set C4I Satcom Networking Tuesday, January 22, 2013
500th Ultra-Small Airborne Satellite Terminal Ships Airborne/Mobile Broadband Monday, January 7, 2013
Exede Internet Celebrates America’s Space Dominance in First National TV spot Residential Satellite Services Friday, January 4, 2013
Number 25 on Defense Systems "Super 75" Most Successful Companies Supplying Net-Centric Systems Networking for Tactical Radios - Data Controllers Thursday, January 3, 2013
$52 Million Satcom Services Contract for Airborne ISR Airborne/Mobile Broadband Thursday, December 20, 2012
Exchange Offer for Unregistered 6.875% Senior Notes due 2020 Financial Monday, December 10, 2012