News

Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
Viasat Announces Upsizing and Pricing of $600 Million of Senior Secured Notes Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Viasat Announces Proposed Private Placement of $500 Million of Senior Secured Notes Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Viasat, MDA Win Competitive Award for Canadian Army’s Airspace Coordination Centre Modernization (ASCCM) Project Monday, March 18, 2019
Viasat Adds OEM Editing and Content Management Enhancements to its AeroDocs Aviation Platform Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Viasat to Participate in Two Upcoming Investor Conferences Monday, February 25, 2019
Viasat and Facebook Collaborate to Expand Internet Connectivity in Rural Mexico Wednesday, February 20, 2019
EL AL Launches Advanced Viasat In-Flight Wi-Fi on Transatlantic Flights Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Viasat Announces Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2019 Results Thursday, February 7, 2019
Neos Adds Viasat In-Flight Connectivity to its Fleet of Boeing 787 Dreamliners Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Viasat Sets February 7, 2019 for Q3 2019 Fiscal Year Earnings Conference Call and Webcast Thursday, January 31, 2019
Music to Your Ears: American Airlines Customers Can Access Apple Music for Free in Flight Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Viasat Community Wi-Fi Service Now Available to Over One Million People across Mexico Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Viasat Delivers the Fastest, Most Flexible Type 1 Cloud Communication Network Encryptor Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Sandler Partners Becomes Master Agent of Viasat’s Business Internet Services Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Viasat Hits 1,000 Commercial Aircraft Flying with its In-Flight Connectivity System Monday, December 10, 2018
Viasat’s Military-Grade Airborne Modem Achieves Authorization to Operate Across Government Satellite Communications Networks Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Viasat Introduces Viasat Urban Wi-Fi, the Fastest Satellite-Enabled Broadband Service for Urban Areas across Mexico Monday, December 3, 2018
Viasat, Ubix Offer High-Speed Satellite Internet to Businesses across Mexico Monday, December 3, 2018
Viasat Awarded 2018 Platinum Cybersecurity ‘ASTORS’ Industry Award Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Viasat’s President of Government Systems, Ken Peterman, Receives the 2018 Battlespace Magazine Businessman of the Year Award Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Pages