Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
Customers Order Over 3,000 Next-Generation ViaSat L-band Managed Service Terminals M2M/Mobile Satellite Services Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Expansion Triggers New Campus Construction at Arizona State Research Park Corporate Thursday, August 14, 2014
First Quarter Fiscal Year 2015 Results Financial Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Court Upholds Verdict in ViaSat Breach of Contract and Patent Infringement Lawsuit Against Space Systems/Loral Corporate Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Wideband Small Tactical Terminal Certified by NSA Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Thursday, July 31, 2014
ViaSat Gains High-Rate Modem and Design Technologies with Acquisition of Assets of Gray Labs Corporate Monday, July 28, 2014
ViaSat and Eutelsat Enter First-of-a-Kind Agreement to Link High-Capacity, Ka-band Satellite Networks Commercial Air Internet, Enterprise Broadband and IP Access, Business Aviation Internet, High-Capacity Ka-band Tuesday, July 1, 2014
ViaSat Exede Internet Service Tops FCC Report for Second Consecutive Year Residential Satellite Services Wednesday, June 18, 2014
ViaSat Demonstrates In-flight Network Switching Between DoD And Commercial Satellites C4I Satcom Networking Friday, June 13, 2014
Team Exede by ViaSat Rides 3,000-Mile Bicycle Race Across America June 14 Community, M2M/Mobile Satellite Services Wednesday, June 11, 2014
ViaSat Extends Wi-Fi Capabilities with Acquisition of NetNearU Corporate, Wi-Fi Hotspot Management Monday, June 9, 2014
ViaSat Brings Innovation to Satellite Machine to Machine Communications M2M/Mobile Satellite Services Thursday, May 29, 2014
C-COM and ViaSat to Develop Low Profile Land Mobile SatCom-On-The-Move Ka-band Antenna Antenna Systems Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2014 Results Financial Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Thuraya and ViaSat Form M2M Partnership M2M/Mobile Satellite Services Monday, May 19, 2014
ViaSat and Satcom Direct Integrate Aviation Satellite Service and Cabin Network Router Business Aviation Internet Friday, May 16, 2014
ViaSat Launches Exede Business Internet Service Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Xplornet Takes Canadian Capacity on ViaSat-2 Satellite Commercial Satellite Networks, Residential Satellite Services Thursday, May 1, 2014
ViaSat Awarded $283 Million in Damages in Patent Infringement and Breach of Contract Lawsuit Against Space Systems/Loral Corporate, High-Capacity Ka-band Thursday, April 24, 2014
Low-profile, Ka-band Aeronautical Terminal Shipments Reach 125 Commercial Air Internet Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Pages