News

Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
Viasat Announces Pricing of $400 Million of Senior Notes Thursday, June 18, 2020
Viasat Announces Proposed Private Placement of $400 Million of Senior Notes Wednesday, June 17, 2020
BT plc, NSSLGlobal and Viasat Form Alliance to Deliver Innovation in UK MOD Satellite Communications Capabilities Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Viasat Helps Business Aviation Clients Avoid Unplanned Maintenance Costs and Downtime through Honeywell’s Maintenance Service Plan Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Viasat Releases Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2020 Financial Results Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Viasat CEO to Participate at the Bernstein 36th Annual Strategic Decisions Conference Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Viasat Sets May 26, 2020 for Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2020 Financial Results Conference Call and Webcast Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Viasat Responds to UK House of Commons Defence Select Committee Inquiry on UK Defence Industrial Policy: Procurement and Prosperity Thursday, May 14, 2020
U.S. News & World Report Names Viasat Among Best Internet Service Providers of 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Viasat Extends COVID-19 Support for U.S. Residential and Small Business Customers in Need Monday, May 11, 2020
Viasat Recognized by Fast Company in 2020 World Changing Ideas Awards Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Viasat Ships Over 200 Move Out / Jump Off Link 16 Tactical Gateway Systems to U.S. and International Military Forces Monday, April 27, 2020
Viasat, Visiontec Broaden Brazilian Partnership to Focus on Delivering High-Speed, High-Quality Satellite Internet to Homes across Brazil Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Viasat to Participate in FCC’s ‘Keep Americans Connected’ Initiative; Pledges to Keep Customers and Small Businesses Connected During Coronavirus Outbreak Monday, March 16, 2020
Viasat Strengthens Management Team; Adds Three Executive Hires Thursday, March 5, 2020
Viasat, Blacktree Technology Sign Agreement to Enhance Support for the Australian Defence Force and Five Eyes Partners Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Japan Airlines Deploys Viasat’s Aerodocs Document Management System to Transform Information Management Processes Monday, March 2, 2020
Viasat to Present at Two Upcoming Financial Conferences Wednesday, February 26, 2020
UK Government information security at risk with more than 2,000 mobile devices lost or stolen in a 12-month period Thursday, February 20, 2020
Viasat Announces Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2020 Results Friday, February 7, 2020

Pages