Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
High-Speed Satellite Communications Help Facilitate Disaster Recovery in West, Texas Residential Satellite Services Monday, May 13, 2013
Ken Peterman Named General Manager, Government Systems Corporate Monday, May 6, 2013
Robert Bowman Joins Board of Directors Corporate Thursday, May 2, 2013
Exede Internet Receives 2013 Edison Award for Innovation Corporate Monday, April 29, 2013
KG-200R Ruggedized Data at Rest Encryptor is Now NSA Certified Information Security Monday, April 15, 2013
ViaSat Acquires LonoCloud Commercial Satellite Networks, Corporate Friday, April 12, 2013
One-Year Anniversary of Exede Satellite Internet Service Launch Residential Satellite Services Monday, March 18, 2013
ViaSat Sets Guinness World Records Title for the Highest Capacity Satellite Awards Wednesday, March 6, 2013
High-Throughput Ka-band Satellite Communications on H-3 Helicopter Airborne/Mobile Broadband Tuesday, March 5, 2013
ViaSat Ka-band Mobile Satellite Antenna System Passes FAA and International Testing Airborne/Mobile Broadband Friday, February 22, 2013
Exede Internet Tops the Broadband Chart: FCC Report Ranks Exede Satellite Internet Best in Delivering Advertised Speeds Residential Satellite Services Friday, February 15, 2013
U.S. Marine Corps Systems Command Awards Follow-on Contract for ViaSat Secure Mobile Device Technology Information Security Monday, February 11, 2013
Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2013 Results Financial Wednesday, February 6, 2013
$34 Million Contract to Develop MIDS Cryptographic Module Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Monday, February 4, 2013
Protect Energy, Utility, and Transportation Grids with ViaSat Critical Infrastructure Security Critical Infrastructure Protection, Information Security Tuesday, January 29, 2013
ViaSat Augments Global Mobility Satellite Network with New Capacity General Aviation Internet Monday, January 28, 2013
Utility Cybersecurity Study Results Discussed at DistribuTECH Information Security Monday, January 28, 2013
LinkWay(S2) Satellite Modem Now Available in an Embeddable Card Set C4I Satcom Networking Tuesday, January 22, 2013
500th Ultra-Small Airborne Satellite Terminal Ships Airborne/Mobile Broadband Monday, January 7, 2013
Exede Internet Celebrates America’s Space Dominance in First National TV spot Residential Satellite Services Friday, January 4, 2013

Pages