News

Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
U.S. Government Awards Option for Viasat to Provide Global In-flight Connectivity Services on U.S. Government Senior Leader Aircraft Monday, July 31, 2017
Viasat Selected by Northrop Grumman Australia to Deliver Next-Generation Satellite Communications Equipment for the Australian Defence Force Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Viasat Receives Supplemental Type Certificate for its Gen-2 In-flight Connectivity System on Boeing 737 Aircraft Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Cobham enables first commercial user of MSAT-G3 service Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Viasat Welcomes Varsha Rao to Board of Directors Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Viasat Tripling MIDS JTRS Production Capabilities for U.S. Airborne Forces Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Monday, June 26, 2017
ViaSat-2 Satellite Completed Chemical Orbit Raising and Successfully Deployed Its Solar Arrays Thursday, June 22, 2017
Viasat Secures Multi-Year Contract for its Small Tactical Terminals on Apache Guardian Aircraft Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Lockheed Martin Taps Viasat's Datalink Communications System for the U.S. Navy's Long Range Anti-Ship Missile Integration and Test Program Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Viasat-2 Successfully Launched Friday, June 2, 2017
Viasat-2 Scheduled for Launch Tonight, June 1 at 4:45 PM PDT Corporate Thursday, June 1, 2017
Viasat-2: Ready for Launch on June 1 from the Guiana Space Center Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Viasat Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2017 Results Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Viasat Gives Business Jet Users A Path to Faster In-flight Connectivity Services: Unveils New Data Plan that Doubles Internet Speeds; Highlights Migration to Next-Gen System Business Aviation Internet Monday, May 22, 2017
Viasat, AirSatOne Partner on Bringing High-Speed, Global Connectivity to Large Cabin Business Jets Business Aviation Internet Monday, May 22, 2017
Icelandair Becomes First Airline to Bring High-Speed Connectivity and Internet Streaming to Transatlantic Flights with Viasat's In-flight Internet System Monday, May 22, 2017
Boeing Taps Viasat's Small Tactical Terminal for the U.S. Marine Corps' AV-8B Harrier Attack Aircraft Program Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Monday, May 22, 2017
Viasat Sets May 23, 2017 for Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2017 Financial Results Conference Call and Webcast Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Dynamic Spectrum Alliance Welcomes Viasat as the First Broadband Satellite Service Provider to Join the Membership Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Viasat to Participate in the 4th Annual MoffettNathanson Media & Communications Summit Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Pages