News

Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
Viasat Named Global Operator of the Year at the World Satellite Business Week 2017 Conference Thursday, September 14, 2017
Viasat Receives U.S. Department of Defense AIMS Certification for the VRG-1000 Identification, Friend or Foe (IFF) Flight Environment Generator Thursday, September 7, 2017
Viasat Announces Upsizing and Pricing of $700 Million of Senior Notes Thursday, September 7, 2017
EL AL Israel Airlines and Viasat Bring In-flight Wi-Fi Innovation to New Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Royal Canadian Navy Deploys Viasat's End-to-End Link 16 Communications System on its Halifax-Class Frigates Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Viasat's Small Tactical Terminal Becomes First Link 16 Radio to Successfully Pass Live RF Testing for the Canadian Army's Air Space Coordination Centre Modernization Project Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Viasat Announces Cash Tender Offer for its 6.875% Senior Notes Due 2020 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Viasat Announces Proposed Private Placement of $600 Million of Senior Notes Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Viasat Opens New Asia-Pacific Headquarters in Melbourne Monday, August 28, 2017
Viasat Awarded New Cybersecurity Software Contract to Protect Mobile Devices at the Battlefield's Tactical Edge Monday, August 28, 2017
Viasat Successfully Live Streamed Solar Data for NASA During the August 21 Solar Eclipse Thursday, August 24, 2017
Viasat Announces First Quarter Fiscal Year 2018 Results Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Viasat Sets August 8, 2017 for Q1 2018 Fiscal Year Earnings Conference Call and Webcast Tuesday, August 1, 2017
U.S. Government Awards Option for Viasat to Provide Global In-flight Connectivity Services on U.S. Government Senior Leader Aircraft Monday, July 31, 2017
Viasat Selected by Northrop Grumman Australia to Deliver Next-Generation Satellite Communications Equipment for the Australian Defence Force Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Viasat Receives Supplemental Type Certificate for its Gen-2 In-flight Connectivity System on Boeing 737 Aircraft Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Cobham enables first commercial user of MSAT-G3 service Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Viasat Welcomes Varsha Rao to Board of Directors Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Viasat Tripling MIDS JTRS Production Capabilities for U.S. Airborne Forces Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Monday, June 26, 2017
ViaSat-2 Satellite Completed Chemical Orbit Raising and Successfully Deployed Its Solar Arrays Thursday, June 22, 2017

Pages