News

Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
Viasat to Present at the Citi 2018 Global TMT West Conference Thursday, January 4, 2018
Viasat to Upgrade NATO UHF Satellite Communications Control Stations to Next-Generation Integrated Waveform Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Viasat Expands Global Presence with New Offices in the U.S. and the Netherlands Thursday, December 14, 2017
U.S. Air Force, Viasat Prepare to Deploy Small Form Factor Cryptographic High Value Product for Encrypted Communications Wednesday, December 6, 2017
ViaSat-2 Satellite Reaches Geostationary Orbit; Successfully Receives and Transmits First Data from Space Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Viasat Battlefield Awareness and Targeting System - Dismounted Handheld Link 16 Radio Achieved NSA Type 1 Certification Monday, December 4, 2017
Viasat Unveils New Global Brand Identity Thursday, November 30, 2017
ViaSat Signs Satcom Direct as First Value-Added Reseller for its High-Speed Ka-band In-flight Internet Service Tuesday, November 21, 2017
ViaSat, the University of Aberdeen, NHS Highland and the Scottish Ambulance Service Trial New Connected Ambulance Program to Bring Enhanced Emergency Care to Patients in Transit Monday, November 13, 2017
ViaSat, JetBlue Expand Relationship: JetBlue to Tap into ViaSat's Next-Gen Satellite Capacity and Coverage to Meet Growing Broadband Demand Wednesday, November 8, 2017
ViaSat Announces Second Quarter Fiscal Year 2018 Results Wednesday, November 8, 2017
European Space Agency, ViaSat Partner on ViaSat-3 Satellite Communications System Development Monday, November 6, 2017
ViaSat Sets November 8, 2017 for Q2 2018 Fiscal Year Earnings Conference Call and Webcast Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Viasat and Boeing Proceeding with Full Construction on the First Two Viasat-3 Satellites Monday, September 25, 2017
Viasat Named Global Operator of the Year at the World Satellite Business Week 2017 Conference Thursday, September 14, 2017
Viasat Receives U.S. Department of Defense AIMS Certification for the VRG-1000 Identification, Friend or Foe (IFF) Flight Environment Generator Thursday, September 7, 2017
Viasat Announces Upsizing and Pricing of $700 Million of Senior Notes Thursday, September 7, 2017
EL AL Israel Airlines and Viasat Bring In-flight Wi-Fi Innovation to New Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Royal Canadian Navy Deploys Viasat's End-to-End Link 16 Communications System on its Halifax-Class Frigates Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Viasat's Small Tactical Terminal Becomes First Link 16 Radio to Successfully Pass Live RF Testing for the Canadian Army's Air Space Coordination Centre Modernization Project Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Pages