News

Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
Nevada State Parks Department Selects Viasat to Provide Statewide Park Connectivity Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Viasat, Boeing Enter Next Phase of ViaSat-3 Satellite Integration Thursday, August 30, 2018
Viasat’s AN/PRC-161 BATS-D Handheld Link 16 Radio Receives NSA Authorization for Use by International Military Forces Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Viasat Announces First Quarter Fiscal Year 2019 Results Thursday, August 9, 2018
Viasat’s VISION Software Passes Critical Test to Support Upgraded NATO Satellite Control Stations Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Viasat Awarded MIDS-LVT Block Upgrade 2 Retrofit Order Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Finnair Launches Viasat’s Best-in-Market In-Flight Internet Service on European Flights; Airline Invites Customers to Test the Service Thursday, July 19, 2018
EL AL Launches New In-flight Wi-Fi System, Powered by Viasat Thursday, July 12, 2018
Viasat’s Small Tactical Terminal Reaches 1,000 Production Units Shipped Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Monday, July 9, 2018
Viasat Delivers America’s Fastest Satellite Internet Service for Businesses Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Avanti Communications Signs $10 Million Contract with Viasat Monday, June 25, 2018
Viasat Receives Sole-Source Link 16 Communications Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Contract from the United States Air Force Thursday, June 21, 2018
Satellite Industry Veteran, Dave Ryan, to Lead Viasat’s Space Systems Business Wednesday, June 20, 2018
TBI, Viasat Sign Master Agent Agreement to Bring Viasat's Business Internet Services to More Businesses Nationwide Thursday, June 14, 2018
Viasat Acquires Horsebridge Defence and Security to Enhance Military Opportunities with UK Defence Forces Tuesday, June 12, 2018
ViaSat-2 Satellite Communications Services Available for Canadian Armed Forces and Government Applications Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Embraer Selects Viasat as its Connectivity Provider on Legacy 450 and Legacy 500 Executive Jets Business Aviation Internet Sunday, May 27, 2018
Viasat Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2018 Results Friday, May 25, 2018
Viasat Sets May 24, 2018 for Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2018 Financial Results Conference Call and Webcast Friday, May 18, 2018
Streaming at 35,000 Feet: SAS becomes the First Nordic Airline to Launch High-Speed, High-Quality In-flight Wi-Fi using Viasat’s Internet System Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Pages