News

Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
Viasat to Present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Viasat Named Founding Partner of New Engineering Program at California State University San Marcos Friday, February 9, 2018
United Airlines, Viasat Sign New Contract to Bring High-Speed Connectivity to New Aircraft Thursday, February 8, 2018
Viasat Announces Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2018 Results Thursday, February 8, 2018
Viasat Sets February 8, 2018 for Q3 2018 Fiscal Year Earnings Conference Call and Webcast Thursday, February 1, 2018
Viasat Extends Nationwide Fulfillment Services Partnership with Perfect 10 Monday, January 29, 2018
SSTL Joins Viasat's Real Time Earth Network Thursday, January 25, 2018
AAR Announces Partnership with Viasat for In-flight Connectivity Logistics, Repair and Aftermarket Support Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Viasat Selected by United States Special Operations Command to Provide Critical Mission Networking and Communications Equipment, Sustainment and Support Services Monday, January 15, 2018
Viasat Appoints Sean Pak to Board of Directors Thursday, January 11, 2018
Viasat Affirms Commercial Service Launch for February 2018; Provides Updates on In-Orbit Testing Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Viasat to Present at the Citi 2018 Global TMT West Conference Thursday, January 4, 2018
Viasat to Upgrade NATO UHF Satellite Communications Control Stations to Next-Generation Integrated Waveform Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Viasat Expands Global Presence with New Offices in the U.S. and the Netherlands Thursday, December 14, 2017
U.S. Air Force, Viasat Prepare to Deploy Small Form Factor Cryptographic High Value Product for Encrypted Communications Wednesday, December 6, 2017
ViaSat-2 Satellite Reaches Geostationary Orbit; Successfully Receives and Transmits First Data from Space Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Viasat Battlefield Awareness and Targeting System - Dismounted Handheld Link 16 Radio Achieved NSA Type 1 Certification Monday, December 4, 2017
Viasat Unveils New Global Brand Identity Thursday, November 30, 2017
ViaSat Signs Satcom Direct as First Value-Added Reseller for its High-Speed Ka-band In-flight Internet Service Tuesday, November 21, 2017
ViaSat, the University of Aberdeen, NHS Highland and the Scottish Ambulance Service Trial New Connected Ambulance Program to Bring Enhanced Emergency Care to Patients in Transit Monday, November 13, 2017

Pages