News

Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
Viasat Awarded Prestigious James S. Cogswell Outstanding Industrial Security Achievement Award Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Viasat Joins Stand for Small Initiative, Spearheaded by American Express, to Support U.S. Small Businesses during the COVID-19 Pandemic Monday, August 10, 2020
Viasat Releases First Quarter Fiscal Year 2021 Financial Results Thursday, August 6, 2020
Viasat CEO, Mark Dankberg, to Deliver Keynote Address at the Virtual IEEE International Microwave Symposium (IMS2020) Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Viasat Dynamic Video Encoding Enhances Satellite Connectivity for Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance Missions Monday, August 3, 2020
Viasat Schedules Q1 Fiscal Year 2021 Financial Results and Conference Call Thursday, July 30, 2020
Viasat Announces $175 Million Strategic Equity Investment Thursday, July 23, 2020
Viasat Will Bring Enhanced Cabin Connectivity to Bombardier Challenger 300 and Challenger 350 Business Jets Thursday, July 23, 2020
Viasat Makes Technology Enhancements to its Link 16 Expeditionary Tactical Gateway Products Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Viasat, Cyber1st Collaborate to Support Ongoing UK Sovereign Crypto Growth Capabilities Thursday, July 16, 2020
Viasat Named a Top-Scoring Company on the 2020 Disability Equality Index Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Viasat Eliminates Ka-band Speed Limits for Business Aviation In-Flight Connectivity; Showcases its Satellite Innovation and Capabilities Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Viasat Launches Premium Residential Internet Service in Brazil; Will Become First Satellite Internet Service Provider to Make High-Speed Internet Available Across 100 Percent of the Country Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Viasat Announces Pricing of $400 Million of Senior Notes Thursday, June 18, 2020
Viasat Announces Proposed Private Placement of $400 Million of Senior Notes Wednesday, June 17, 2020
BT plc, NSSLGlobal and Viasat Form Alliance to Deliver Innovation in UK MOD Satellite Communications Capabilities Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Viasat Helps Business Aviation Clients Avoid Unplanned Maintenance Costs and Downtime through Honeywell’s Maintenance Service Plan Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Viasat Releases Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2020 Financial Results Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Viasat CEO to Participate at the Bernstein 36th Annual Strategic Decisions Conference Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Viasat Sets May 26, 2020 for Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2020 Financial Results Conference Call and Webcast Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Pages