News

Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
Viasat, Visiontec Broaden Brazilian Partnership to Focus on Delivering High-Speed, High-Quality Satellite Internet to Homes across Brazil Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Viasat to Participate in FCC’s ‘Keep Americans Connected’ Initiative; Pledges to Keep Customers and Small Businesses Connected During Coronavirus Outbreak Monday, March 16, 2020
Viasat Strengthens Management Team; Adds Three Executive Hires Thursday, March 5, 2020
Viasat, Blacktree Technology Sign Agreement to Enhance Support for the Australian Defence Force and Five Eyes Partners Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Japan Airlines Deploys Viasat’s Aerodocs Document Management System to Transform Information Management Processes Monday, March 2, 2020
Viasat to Present at Two Upcoming Financial Conferences Wednesday, February 26, 2020
UK Government information security at risk with more than 2,000 mobile devices lost or stolen in a 12-month period Thursday, February 20, 2020
Viasat Announces Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2020 Results Friday, February 7, 2020
Viasat Adds Dr. Theresa Wise to Board of Directors Thursday, February 6, 2020
Viasat, fuboTV Sign First-of-its-Kind In-Flight Video Distribution and Technology Partnership; Allows Airlines to Offer Passengers Access to Live Sports, Entertainment and News Streaming-at-Scale at No Charge Thursday, February 6, 2020
Streaming Video Alliance Convenes at Viasat for First Quarterly Member Meeting of 2020 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Viasat Sets February 6, 2020 for Q3 2020 Fiscal Year Earnings Conference Call and Webcast Thursday, January 30, 2020
United States Air Force Awards Viasat a Sole-Source Indefinite-Delivery/Indefinite-Quantity Contract Worth Up to $90 Million to Expand Tactical Data Networking Capabilities Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Viasat Named to Glassdoor’s 2020 Best Places to Work for U.S. Large Employers Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Viasat Brings Fastest Home Satellite Internet Service to Mexico Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Viasat Commends International Telecommunication Union Member States for Expanding Ka-band Spectrum Availability for Satellite Broadband Mobility Services at the 2019 World Radiocommunication Conference Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Viasat’s Ka-band Business Aviation In-flight Connectivity System Receives Type Certification for Embraer Praetor 600 Aircraft Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Viasat Announces Second Quarter Fiscal Year 2020 Results Thursday, November 7, 2019
EL AL Israel Airlines Goes Full Fleet with Viasat High-Speed Internet; Airline Plans to Outfit all Widebody and Narrowbody Aircraft with Viasat’s Latest In-Flight Connectivity Systems Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Viasat’s Multi-Mission Terminal Begins UK Skynet Satellite Communications Assurance and Certification Process Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Pages