News

Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
Viasat Sets May 23, 2019 for Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2019 Financial Results Conference Call and Webcast Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Viasat and Telebras Bring High-Speed Internet to approximately 900,000 Students in nearly 3,000 Public Schools through the Brazilian e-Government Initiative, GESAC Monday, May 6, 2019
Viasat, China Satcom Partner to Bring In-Flight Connectivity Service to Airlines over China Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Viasat Ships Over 1,000 Battlefield Awareness Targeting System-Dismounted (BATS-D) Handheld Link 16 Radios Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Viasat, Ruralweb Form Distribution Partnership to Bring High-Speed Internet to Brazil Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Viasat Next-Generation Link 16 Products Achieve Advanced Concurrent Multiple Reception Capabilities Sought by U.S. Military Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Viasat Launches Managed Wi-Fi Service for Small and Medium Businesses Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Viasat Opens Office in Mexico Monday, April 8, 2019
Viasat, Expedition Communications Empower Businesses across Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands with High-Speed Satellite Internet Thursday, April 4, 2019
Viasat Introduces Second-Generation Hybrid Ku-/Ka-band In-Flight Connectivity Antenna System for Commercial Wide-body Aircraft Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Viasat Announces Upsizing and Pricing of $600 Million of Senior Secured Notes Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Viasat Announces Proposed Private Placement of $500 Million of Senior Secured Notes Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Viasat, MDA Win Competitive Award for Canadian Army’s Airspace Coordination Centre Modernization (ASCCM) Project Monday, March 18, 2019
Viasat Adds OEM Editing and Content Management Enhancements to its AeroDocs Aviation Platform Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Viasat to Participate in Two Upcoming Investor Conferences Monday, February 25, 2019
Viasat and Facebook Collaborate to Expand Internet Connectivity in Rural Mexico Wednesday, February 20, 2019
EL AL Launches Advanced Viasat In-Flight Wi-Fi on Transatlantic Flights Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Viasat Announces Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2019 Results Thursday, February 7, 2019
Neos Adds Viasat In-Flight Connectivity to its Fleet of Boeing 787 Dreamliners Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Viasat Sets February 7, 2019 for Q3 2019 Fiscal Year Earnings Conference Call and Webcast Thursday, January 31, 2019

Pages