Title Topic Post Datesort ascending
U.S. Army Awards NuWaves Engineering 2016 SBIR Phase I Contract for Development of Tactical Aircraft Transponder Simulation System Wednesday, September 21, 2016
ViaSat Secures Major U.S. Government Contract for the Protected Tactical Service Field Demonstration Award Monday, September 19, 2016
North Carolina Department of Transportation Piedmont Trains and ViaSat Introduce New Onboard Tiered Wi-Fi Services Thursday, September 15, 2016
ViaSat, Eutelsat In-Flight Internet Partnership Wins European Service Contract With SAS Friday, September 9, 2016
SAS Upgrades its Short and Medium Haul Fleet and Invests in Next-Generation Onboard WiFi from ViaSat Thursday, September 8, 2016
ViaSat to Launch Faster Broadband Internet Services on Naval Station Guantanamo Bay, Cuba Wi-Fi Hotspot Management Wednesday, September 7, 2016
MDA to Establish Operational Support for ViaSat Communication Terminals for the Canadian Department of National Defence Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Finnair to offer state-of-the-art Wi-Fi connection for its entire Airbus short-haul fleet Commercial Air Internet Thursday, September 1, 2016
ViaSat, Eutelsat In-flight Internet Partnership Wins New European Service Contract Commercial Air Internet Thursday, September 1, 2016
SPAWAR Looks to ViaSat to Support and Modernize the U.S. Navy's Proven UHF Satellite Communications Network UHF Satcom Monday, August 22, 2016
ViaSat Expands 'Edge to Cloud' Network Encryption Portfolio with Introduction of First Type 1 100 Gbps Ethernet Encryptor Cybersecurity Monday, August 15, 2016
ViaSat Pushes the Boundaries of Secure Networking at the Battlespace Edge with Two New NSA-Certified Network Encryptors Cybersecurity Wednesday, August 10, 2016
ViaSat CEO, Mark Dankberg, announced as keynote speaker for the SatelliteFinance Conference Financial Wednesday, August 10, 2016
ViaSat Announces First Quarter Fiscal Year 2017 Results Corporate, Financial Tuesday, August 9, 2016
ViaSat Sets August 9, 2016 for Q1 2017 Fiscal Year Earnings Conference Call and Webcast Corporate, Financial Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Mark Dankberg Recognized as a 2016 Director of the Year Honoree by San Diego-based Corporate Directors Forum Awards, Corporate Monday, August 1, 2016
ViaSat to Provide Global In-flight Internet and Connectivity Services to Air Force One and Other U.S. Government Senior Leader Aircraft Airborne/Mobile Broadband Monday, July 25, 2016
ViaSat Opens New Research & Development Centre in Chennai, India Corporate Thursday, June 30, 2016
ViaSat Reaches 500th Production Terminal of Its Highly Successful Link 16 Small Tactical Terminal Link 16/MIDS Tactical Data Links Monday, June 27, 2016
ViaSat Encouraged by FCC Chairman Remarks on Creating a Balanced Spectrum Sharing Approach for the Future of 5G and Next-Generation Satellite Broadband Thursday, June 23, 2016